Board of Directors

Angela Grywalsky – Guernsey County Children Services

Aimee Johnson – Battery Depot

Brandon Hines – City of Cambridge

Brian King – Muskingum University Faculty

Cycle Downerd – US Bank

Deb Salupo – Community Member

Dennis Harding – American Health Packaging

Devvon Dettra  – Caldwell Schools

Ed Wright – Huntington National Bank

Jeff Arnold – Southeastern Home Care

John Davis – Guernsey County Juvenile Court

John Michael Luskovich – Woodbury Outfitters

Ken Reed – Community Member

Penny Parnell – Parnell & Associates, Inc.

Robert Wilhelm – Retired NCR

Steve Marvin – Edward Jones

Young Professionals

Aaron Conner – Wood Forest Bank

Amanda Voorhies – Wood Forest Bank

Amanda Wisniewski – Boy Scouts

Benny VanDyne – Parnell & Associates

Brandi Huntsman – Quanex

Braun Schwieterman – S.E. Med Sports Medicine

Cory Miller – Blue Racer

David Evancho – AAA9

Heather Robertson, Guernsey County – FCFC

Jalil Carter – Carol Goff & Associates

Pastor Jeff Bergeson – Unity Church

Jimmy Allen – Daily Jeffersonian

Dr. Judd Birch – Cambridge Chiropractic Health Center

Katie Good – Zane State

Kelly Riddle – Noble County Prosecutor’s Office

Marty Jellison – Pine Lake Bible Camp

Misty Decker – Lutheran Social Services Food Pantry

Morgan Neuhart – Summit Acres

Samantha Severance – Quanex

Travis Howell – Quanex

Ty Moore – Noble County Commissioners’ Office

Board Officers

President – Angela Grywalsky – Guernsey County Children Services

Past President – Penny Parnell – Parnell & Associates, Inc.

1st Vice President – Robert Wilhelm – Retired NCR

2nd Vice President – Deb Salupo

John Michael Luskevich – Treasurer

Woman’s Initiative Members

Carol Padden

Stevie Fairchild

Suzette Tidrick